Board of Directors

Scott Stahr, President
Exelon Energy Group

Angelica Harden, Vice President
Dugan, McKissick and Longmore LLC

Bethany Sylvester, Treasurer

Susie Fowler ,  St. Mary's County Public Schools

St. Mary's Public Schools

James H. Bowles
SMECO Regional Operations Director

Regina Bowman-Goldring
College of Southern Maryland

Charles Wood
DHR /St. Mary's County
George Mattingly
Southern MD Food Bank
Eugene Allen
PCN Bank/Leonardtown Office